Home

bg
HK's Digital 21 plan needs to tap online channels for feedback

HK's Digital 21 plan needs to tap online channels for feedback

By Roland Lim for Hong Kong Techie | November 4, 2013 -- 22:55 GMT (14:55 PST) |...

Brazil

Consumer adoption of digital channels increases tech spending...

By Angelica Mari for Brazil Tech | June 22, 2020 -- 13:07 GMT (06:07 PDT) | Topic: Banking Technology in Brazilian banks has increased...

Brazil

WhatsApp picks Brazil to launch digital payments

By Angelica Mari for Brazil Tech | June 15, 2020 -- 20:46 GMT (13:46 PDT) | Topic: Banking Facebook has chosen Brazil for the global...

Brazil

Brazil recreates Ministry of Communications

By Angelica Mari for Brazil Tech | June 18, 2020 -- 14:32 GMT (07:32 PDT) | Topic: Telcos Brazil's Ministry of Communications has...

Brazil

Latin American companies to resume IT spend in Q1 2021

By Angelica Mari for Brazil Tech | June 19, 2020 -- 18:44 GMT (11:44 PDT) | Topic: Cloud Companies in Latin America will be resuming...

Brazil

Brazilian Senate passes fake news bill

By Angelica Mari for Brazil Tech | July 1, 2020 -- 21:56 GMT (14:56 PDT) | Topic: Big Data Analytics Amid concerns over freedom of...

Brazil

Brazil suspends WhatsApp payments amid fears over market...

By Angelica Mari for Brazil Tech | June 24, 2020 -- 13:28 GMT (06:28 PDT) | Topic: Banking Brazil's central bank and the country's...